Home >> History
Founded in 1932 by Madame Homar, at the time Le Noailles offered only one dish: sauerkraut (which is still on the restaurant menu today).
Over time, the menu was enriched by traditional brasserie dishes (traditional calf's liver, sole meunière, entrecôte, tournedos,...), with the majority of dishes made from the seasonal products of the region.
Bordeaux restaurant owners from father to son, the Cuny brothers took over Le Noailles in 1989, in order to develop the restaurant as a high-end brasserie.
The traditional service, the timeless gastronomy and the Bordeaux specialities will delight all those who love gourmet food, tradition and regional cuisine.
Café-brasserie : 9:00 to 23:00,
Restaurant : 12:00 to 15:00 and 19:00 to 23:00,
Late-night dining : Assured by reservation
Car parks nearby
Urbis Park Tourny,
allées de Tourny
Tram C et D : arrêt Quinconces